top of page

Classical favorites recorded entirely on Arthur Conner Fiddles and Mandolins. 

FREE with the purchase of any other CD.

Track List:

1. Air (J.S. Bach)

2. Concerto for two Violins in Dm (Vivace & Largo, J.S. Bach)

3. Violin Concerto No. 1 in Gm (Vorspiel, M. Bruch)

4. Meditation from Thais (J. Massenet)

5. Violin Sonata in A (G.F. Handel)

6. Adoration (F. Borowski)

7. Danny Boy (For Arthur)


Classics on Conners - Mike Mitchell

    bottom of page